CIVICAL

With CIVICAL, you can create political Facebook ads within 5 minutes!

Do you want to reach more people with your political content, but don’t know how to do it?

We have bundled our targeting expertise in CIVICAL! So you can promote your Facebook posts quickly, easily and effectively – without Facebook Business Manager!

Placing ads on Facebook is costly and complicated!

While targeting with the “Boost Post” button is imprecise and expensive, placing an ad with the Facebook Business Manager requires at least 40 clicks and even more decisions. With CIVICAL, you only need 15 clicks to promote a post in under 5 minutes!

Opinion formation takes place on social media!

Political actors today can no longer ignore social media communication. Therefore, with CIVICAL, we give you a tool that helps you to position yourself digitally – no matter what your media budget size is.

What can CIVICAL do?

Promote your content in 6 steps!

We have simplified the application process so you only need 6 steps to promote your posts among exactly those target groups for which your content is relevant. With CIVICAL, it takes less than 5 minutes to promote your content!

Reach the right target groups!

We at Cosmonauts & Kings provide you with our proved political target groups in CIVICAL. Decide anew for each post which people you want to reach. With our experience in political targeting, we have put together a selection of target groups to make your communication easier.

Keep an eye on your performance!

In your personal performance dashboard we collect the most important KPIs to measure the success of your content. Instead of filtering the right numbers from a seemingly endless list of KPIs on Facebook itself, we show you exactly the data you need.

Get new audiences on demand!

Even though we have already provided you with a long list of relevant audiences, it may be that you need a specific audience for a particular message. The C&K targeting team will then promptly create the target group you have requested.

Find out now how CIVICAL can help you address your target groups!

Leave your e-mail address here so that we can send you information about CIVICAL without any obligations:

* Pflichtangabe (mandatory field)

You hereby allow C&K to send you information about CIVICAL to your email address. You hereby declare that you have taken note of our Privacy Policy. We may process and store your email address and your name on a server and on Mailchimp for the purpose of contacting you. You can revoke this consent at any time.

CIVICAL

Mit CIVICAL erstellst Du politische Facebook-Anzeigen in maximal 5 Minuten!

Du möchtest mehr Menschen mit Deinen politischen Inhalten erreichen, weißt aber nicht, wie das geht?

Wir haben unsere Targeting-Expertise in CIVICAL gebündelt! So bewirbst Du Deine Facebook-Beiträge schnell, einfach und effektiv – ganz ohne Facebook Business Manager!

Beiträge auf Facebook zu bewerben ist aufwendig und kompliziert!

Während Targeting mit dem “Beitrag bewerben”-Button ungenau und teuer ist, erfordert das Bewerben eines Beitrages mit dem Facebook Business Manager mindestens 40 Klicks und noch mehr Entscheidungen. Mit CIVICAL brauchst Du nur noch 15 Klicks und bewirbst einen Beitrag in unter 5 Minuten!

Meinungsbildung findet in Sozialen Medien statt! 

Politische Akteure können heute nicht mehr auf die Kommunikation auf Social Media verzichten. Wir geben Dir mit CIVICAL deswegen ein Werkzeug an die Hand, das Dir hilft, Dich digital zu positionieren – egal ob mit hohem oder niedrigem Media-Budget.

Data & Analytics
Democracy

Was kann CIVICAL?

Bewirb Deine Inhalte in 6 Schritten!

Wir haben den Bewerbungsprozess so vereinfacht, dass Du in nur 6 Schritten Deine Beträge in genau den Zielgruppen bewerben kannst, für die Deine Inhalte relevant sind. Mit CIVICAL benötigst Du weniger als 5 Minuten, um Deine Inhalte zu bewerben!

Erreiche die richtige Zielgruppen!

Wir von Cosmonauts & Kings stellen Dir in CIVICAL unsere geprüften politischen Zielgruppen zur Verfügung. Entscheide bei jedem Beitrag neu, welche Menschen Du erreichen möchtest. Mit unserer Erfahrung im politischen Targeting haben wir eine Auswahl an Zielgruppen zusammengestellt, die Dir Deine Kommunikation erleichtert.

Behalte Deine Performance im Blick!

In Deinem persönlichen Performance-Dashboard sammeln wir die wichtigsten KPIs, um den Erfolg Deiner Inhalte zu messen. Statt die richtigen Zahlen aus einer schier endlosen Liste an KPIs auf Facebook selbst zu filtern, zeigen wir Dir genau die Daten, die Du brauchst.

Erhalte neue Zielgruppen auf Abruf!

Auch wenn wir Dir bereits eine lange Liste an relevanten Zielgruppen bereitstellen, kann es vorkommen, dass Du für eine bestimmte Botschaft eine spezielle Zielgruppe benötigst. Das C&K-Targeting-Team erstellt dann zeitnah für Dich die Zielgruppe, die Du angefragt hast.

Erfahre jetzt, wie Dir CIVICAL bei Deiner Zielgruppen-Ansprache hilft!

Hinterlasse Deine E-Mail-Adresse, damit wir Dir unverbindlich Infos zu CIVICAL schicken können:

* Pflichtangabe