Ready to

Launch

What makes working at Cosmonauts & Kings so unique is the daily exciting task of supporting and strengthening democratic discourse! If you share this passion with us, we will give you a lot of room for initiative as well as freedom of decision. You will have the opportunity to work directly on election campaigns and digital political campaigns and get to know well-known clients from the political environment. You will always find motivated colleagues by your side, on whose help and support you can always rely. In addition, there are other exciting benefits waiting for you, such as regular team events and first-class equipment. 

Does that sound like something you are looking for? Then take a look at our open positions and apply via our application form. The royal court is looking forward to getting to know you!

Our Values

Democracy

It is our mission to support and strengthen pluralistic democratic discourse. Our team is fully committed to this goal. To ensure that digitization has a positive impact on democracy, we set the highest standards and expect the same from our clients.

People

We do not work for parties or companies - we work for the people out there! Our goal is to give everyone the opportunity to participate in our democracy. To do this, however, people need access to current political and social issues. This is where we come in as mediators!

Data & Tech

We are always on the lookout for new technologies, innovative ideas, meaningful data and solutions to advance digital political communication. This means: we combine our expertise in political communication with facts and figures. This is how we make our success measurable.

Not the right position?

Ready to

Launch


                Zusammenarbeit

Was die Arbeit bei Cosmonauts & Kings so einzigartig macht, ist die tagtäglich immer wieder spannende Aufgabe, den demokratischen Diskurs zu unterstützen und zu stärken! Wenn Du diese Leidenschaft mit uns teilst, geben wir Dir einen Raum für viel Eigeninitiative und Entscheidungsfreiheit. Du erhältst die Möglichkeit direkt an Wahlkämpfen und digitalen politischen Kampagnen mitzuarbeiten und namhafte Kunden aus dem politischen Umfeld kennenzulernen. Immer an Deiner Seite findest Du dabei motivierte Kolleg*innen, auf deren Hilfe und Unterstützung Du jederzeit bauen kannst. Außerdem warten natürlich auch noch weitere spannende Benefits auf Dich, wie regelmäßige Team-Events und ein erstklassiges Equipment.

Klingt das nach dem, was Du suchst? Dann schau durch unsere offenen Positionen und bewirb Dich ganz einfach über unser Bewerberformular. Der königliche Hof freut sich schon darauf Dich kennenzulernen!

Democracy

Our Values

Democracy

Es ist unsere Mission den pluralistischen demokratischen Diskurs zu unterstützen und zu stärken. Unser Team steht auf ganzer Linie hinter diesem Ziel. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Digitalisierung einen positiven Einfluss auf die Demokratie hat, setzen wir uns die höchsten Standards und erwarten dasselbe auch von unseren Kunden.

People

Wir arbeiten nicht für Parteien oder Unternehmen – wir arbeiten für die Menschen da draußen! Unser Ziel ist es, dass alle die Möglichkeit bekommen, sich in unserer Demokratie zu beteiligen. Dafür aber braucht es Zugang zu aktuellen politischen und gesellschaftlichen Themen. Hier kommen wir als Vermittler ins Spiel!

Data & Tech

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Technologien, innovativen Ideen, aussagekräftigen Daten und Lösungsansätzen, um die digitale politische Kommunikation voranzutreiben. Das bedeutet: Wir verbinden unsere Expertise in politischer Kommunikation mit Zahlen, Daten und Fakten. Auf diese Weise machen wir unseren Erfolg messbar.

Initiativbewerbung